Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miki Girts

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miki Girts
"Dave, Brian and the rest of the team are incredibly kind and great to work with! Good vibes all around."

Daniel Chadwick

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chadwick
"Their State Farm is a awesome place to go get renters insurance because they are awesome to me"

Johnson, Tasha

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson, Tasha
"Dave Snow and the rest of the employees that work there are the best. Every experience in office and over the phone make my day! Dave also made sure he got me and my daughter the best quotes ever. Sending gratitude and lots of love from the Johnson family."

Drake Johnson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Johnson
"Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous group of people. Victoria was an absolute delight to work with, and I cannot overstate the positivity of the interaction she facilitated. Thank you!"

Wiccan Channel

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiccan Channel
"Dave has to be by far the best insurance agent in town. He’s so in tune with his customers concerns and needs. He’s not only my Statefarm agent he is a friend Judi S"

Fawn & Fern Co

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawn & Fern Co
"Everyone at Dave Snow’s office is wonderful. All of our questions and business concerns are answered promptly and professionally. We feel confident being insured through State Farm because of them. Couldn’t imagine going through any other agency! Thank you to the team at that office, especially Victoria! She’s our go to girl and we wouldn’t have it any other way."

Mary Lyons

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Lyons
"Very good customer service."

Frankie Flores

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Flores
"Excellent service! I was able to find a Life insurance policy for myself and my daughter. Dave’s office showed me how to use life insurance for living benefits, not only my own but for my daughters as well. Her life insurance will help set her up for big life events like college, her first home buy and even retirement. I highly recommend Dave Snow State Farm. They will help you budget with an insurance price plan!"

Andrew VanDorn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew VanDorn
"Great staff, great service. Exclaimed Everyting very well"

Kris Stubbs

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Stubbs
"Victoria is Amazing!! her support and encouragement is nothing to compare to. Thanks a million!!"

Heidi Harding

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Harding
"I find the service ag State Farm in Jamestown to be outstanding. Whether we are working with David Snow, owner, or Brian, this firm is responsive and professional. We are very happy with their service."

Jennifer Torres

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Torres
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for excellent and pleasant service ☺️ (Original) Gracias por excelente y agradable servicio ☺️"

Kathleen Cooley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cooley
"I needed to make some insurance changes since I’ve basically been over charged for years. Dave Snow’s State Farm office was referred to me by my daughter. I am extremely thankful that I took her advice and stopped in for a quote. Maritza and Dave went above and beyond to find me vehicle and property insurance that fit my needs and budget. I highly recommend Dave Snow State Farm Insurance for any and all of your insurance needs."

Laura Nelson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nelson
"I have The BEST insurance Agent with Brian! Doesn’t matter what changes or adjustments, he gets it Done ASAP. Always happy 😃"

Gregg Rough

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Rough
"Dave and staff were very friendly and helpful. We switched our auto and home owners policy from nationwide to State Farm. Dave made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

Becky Kelley

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Becky Kelley
"Quick and fast service with car insurance. State Farm sent papers to DMV to make them aware of me having insurance to avoid any more days of penalties. It has been a rough month getting insurance to cover us."

Alex Smith

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Smith
"I am very thankful for Maritza and Victoria for their help.. From having Auto Insurance to Renters Insurance... They are helping me to see what's best when it comes to choosing Life Insurance... Thank You ladies so much for helping me... Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There"

Dave Ford

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ford
"Always top notch service"

Dalton Kopp

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Kopp
"BRIAN THOMPSON IS AN ABSOLUTE LEGEND. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND"

Conor Sporer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Sporer
"1.Amazing customer service. 2. Very professional and knowledgeable team. 3. Made my first home insurance shopping experience easy and also helped me get more for my money. 4. Showed me even more money I was able to save by switching my auto insurance over. 5. Awesome wind chime to greet you at the front door. What more can you ask for? Over all 5 out of 5 stars for this team! Would strongly recommend. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future."

Jamijo Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamijo Williams
"These trifling #$@). Just kidding. Today I was the trifling #$@) and these poor people had to deal with me. Gerald was awesome, apparently he was training with Marisga (sp?) And they both had to deal with my trifling $#/. After tying up most of their morning and then maintaining delightful customer service voices (y'all know what I'm saying) I ended up having to call back and ask another question that I had forgotten to ask earlier. Gerald was gone for the day, Marisga (so?) Was on the other line so I had to deal with a dude named Thompson. Lol. Hell love that. Anyway. Super great customer service."

Solimar Vazquez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solimar Vazquez
"Maritza is amazing and candid. It was easy to switch pur car and house insurance. Such a great experience that we decided to get other products."

Leisa Baez-quiros

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Baez-quiros
"Can't thank you enough for the help I received and the customer service was excellente!!! Worth going to you guys wouldn't have picked another agency to help me through this process!!! Thanks Maritza 😊"

Doug Kibbe

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Kibbe
"Calling Dave Snow’s State Farm office is always a great experience. I’m always treated like I really am a good friend & neighbor. They always provide clear explanations of everything, answer my questions with understanding, and I love the tech piece too, where you can take care of things through text messages. And the best part of all is his personality and charisma which always results in some laughter."

Lindy Smart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Smart
"Moving from out of state and everyone was incredibly helpful and responsive. So thankful to this team and would highly recommend!"