Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Snow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Snow

4.8 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Kelley

Becky Kelley

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Quick and fast service with car insurance. State Farm sent papers to DMV to make them aware of me having insurance to avoid any more days of penalties. It has been a rough month getting insurance to cover us."
Profile photo of Alex Smith

Alex Smith

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for Maritza and Victoria for their help.. From having Auto Insurance to Renters Insurance... They are helping me to see what's best when it comes to choosing Life Insurance... Thank You ladies so much for helping me... Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There"
Profile photo of Dave Ford

Dave Ford

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service"
Profile photo of Dalton Kopp

Dalton Kopp

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"BRIAN THOMPSON IS AN ABSOLUTE LEGEND. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND"
Profile photo of Conor Sporer

Conor Sporer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"1.Amazing customer service. 2. Very professional and knowledgeable team. 3. Made my first home insurance shopping experience easy and also helped me get more for my money. 4. Showed me even more money I was able to save by switching my auto insurance over. 5. Awesome wind chime to greet you at the front door. What more can you ask for? Over all 5 out of 5 stars for this team! Would strongly recommend. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the future."
Profile photo of Jamijo Williams

Jamijo Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These trifling #$@). Just kidding. Today I was the trifling #$@) and these poor people had to deal with me. Gerald was awesome, apparently he was training with Marisga (sp?) And they both had to deal with my trifling $#/. After tying up most of their morning and then maintaining delightful customer service voices (y'all know what I'm saying) I ended up having to call back and ask another question that I had forgotten to ask earlier. Gerald was gone for the day, Marisga (so?) Was on the other line so I had to deal with a dude named Thompson. Lol. Hell love that. Anyway. Super great customer service."
Profile photo of Solimar Vazquez

Solimar Vazquez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza is amazing and candid. It was easy to switch pur car and house insurance. Such a great experience that we decided to get other products."
Profile photo of Leisa Baez-quiros

Leisa Baez-quiros

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank you enough for the help I received and the customer service was excellente!!! Worth going to you guys wouldn't have picked another agency to help me through this process!!! Thanks Maritza 😊"
Profile photo of Doug Kibbe

Doug Kibbe

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling Dave Snow’s State Farm office is always a great experience. I’m always treated like I really am a good friend & neighbor. They always provide clear explanations of everything, answer my questions with understanding, and I love the tech piece too, where you can take care of things through text messages. And the best part of all is his personality and charisma which always results in some laughter."
Profile photo of Lindy Smart

Lindy Smart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from out of state and everyone was incredibly helpful and responsive. So thankful to this team and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Snyder

Mike Snyder

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place and great people they get right to the point and help u with whatever needs u need"
Profile photo of Ed Holtz

Ed Holtz

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a while they are always there when i need them . Nice to have someone local and not a 1 800 number to call . Claims are handled fast and they will even tell you how to save money on your polices and not spend more !! Always friendly and professional . Thanks to Victoria for all your help making sure my coverage is up to date !"
Profile photo of Lily Fitch

Lily Fitch

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Dave Snow to talk about setting up life insurance, the meeting was very very informative and he was not pushing me into anything making it very comfortable, you don’t find that in many places. I got help from Victoria Holtz who is my age, which helps out a lot of things in perspective for women who are younger looking for insurance! Overall is a great place and will be in business with them for now on"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dave and Brian since moving back to the Western New York area and honestly I couldn't be happier. They have always been available to answer questions and help adjust my policy as needed. While I live a distance away now I still go to them and if I ever move farther away or to a new state they will be my first call for advice and direction. When it comes to insurance agents you can trust David Snow and his group is a 10/10. highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matthew Mazgaj

Matthew Mazgaj

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave provides incredible customer service and cares deeply about his customers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Mackey

Chris Mackey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Victoria was very honest, not pushy, and answered all my questions. Although we couldn't make progress currently, I will definitely reach out in the future with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Leonard

Wendy Leonard

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! I had to transfer from PA to NY insurance and they were SO helpful. Had all I needed done, within minutes. Very informative and professional. Mostly, caring. Victoria, thank you for the reminder! I appreciate you!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Holtz

Matthew Holtz

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my state farm insurance! ❤👌"
Profile photo of Alvin Cowen

Alvin Cowen

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's been quite a pleasure working with the friendly folks at the Jamestown location. I totally recomend them."
Profile photo of Christine Carlson

Christine Carlson

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Snow's StateFarm is a quality insurance company. With responsive and educated employees, they are always ready and willing to help. They have helped me through my insurance predicaments more than once. I would recommend them for car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Dave Snow State Farm for multiple needs (business, personal, home ins) and he also has hired me multiple times for professional photography business photos. Every experience is better and better. We’ve had a young driver in an accident ~ honest, receptive, professional and responsive. I’ve sold my home ~ honest, receptive, professional and responsive. Professional Photos ~ SO fun, witty and charming. His team is amazing and so friendly to work with. If you’re looking for someone to not only hold affordable & effective insurance for you, but genuinely care about your interests and future, then Dave Snow State Farm is your go to! THANK YOU for taking care of us! 💛"
Profile photo of Kelley Jones

Kelley Jones

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! Very attentive and helpful! Would highly recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Kelly Jose

Kelly Jose

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Dave Snow's State Farm is wonderful! They take care of all my insurance needs and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions. When you walk into the office you are greeted with a smile and treated like part of the family! Thank you to Dave and the entire team for providing such wonderful service and helping me keep my family safe & secure!"
Profile photo of LeighAnn VanArsdale

LeighAnn VanArsdale

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Snow and his staff are always professional and great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Susan Pearson

Susan Pearson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!"